Staff & Board

Staff

Executive Team

Dr. Kimberly Massenburg
Executive Director
kmassenburg@margaretfullerhouse.org

Alex Veloria
Director of Business & Finance Operations
aveloria@margaretfullerhouse.org

Pierre Balthazar
Director of Programs
pbalthazar@margaretfullerhouse.org

Program Staff

Russel Harding
Community Advancement
rharding@margaretfullerhouse.org

Gigi Laurent
Community Liaison
glaurent@margaretfullerhouse.org

Megan Ryan
Program Manager
mryan@margaretfullerhouse.org

Deborah Foderingham
Lead Teacher
dfoderingham@margaretfullerhouse.org

Clarke Caraven
Food Pantry Manager & Facility Manager

Denise Foderingham
Administration

Ed Thompson
Facility Manager

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jeff Allen, President
Associate Director, Global Engineering
Procter & Gamble – Gillette

Alan Schwartz, Vice President
Retired:  Former Product Manager

Jeffrey Montini, Treasurer
Government and Education Specialist – Xerox

Sam Seidel, Clerk
Urban Planning Consultant

Board Members

Selvin Chambers
Community and Organizational Consultant

Kenneth Reeves
President, Cambridge NAACP

Patrick Rowe
Director, MIT Investment Management Company

Laura Sesody
Corporate Marketing & Communications – Boston Properties

Telesha Mervin
King Open Extended Day

Michael Tilford
Boston Properties

Marcella Barriere
Google

Jessica Yeager
GeoSyntec Consultants