Staff & Board

Staff

Executive Team

Selvin Chambers
Executive Director
schambers@margaretfullerhouse.org

Senior Director of Programs

Alex Veloria
Director of Business & Finance Operations
aveloria@margaretfullerhouse.org

Scott Brigante
Development & Communications Manager
sbrigante@margaretfullerhouse.org

Program Staff

Russel Harding
Community Advancement
rharding@margaretfullerhouse.org

Kante Thorpe
Community Liaison & Adult Enrichment Coordinator
kthorpe@margaretfullerhouse.org

Ben Pickard
Program Manager
bpickard@margaretfullerhouse.org

Megan Ryan
Lead Teacher
mryan@margaretfullerhouse.org

Clark Caraven
Food Pantry Manager & Facility Manager

Denise Foderingham
Aministration

Ed Thompson
Facility Manager

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jeff Allen, President
Global Program Manager
Proctor & Gamble – Gillette

Michael Tilford, Clerk
Boston Properties

Alan Schwartz, Treasurer
Retired:  Former Product Manager

Board Members

Sarah Roszler
Architect,  Gund Partnership

Kenneth Reeves
Reverend Dr. Martin Luther King Visiting Professor
MIT Department of Urban Studies and Planning

Patrick Rowe
Director, Real Estate
MIT Investment Management Company

Sam Seidel
Cambridge City Planner

Laura Marchisi Sesodi
Boston Properties

Telesha Mervin

Jeffrey C. Montini
Xerox